GetAccept Review 2026: Pricing, Features & Honest Verdict
A GetAccept review from its own pricing page and terms: $25 a seat on eSign, two answers on a 12-month term, 60 days' notice, no refunds, and what users say.
GetAccept holds 4.6 out of 5 on G2 from 1,267 reviews and 1.5 on Trustpilot from 34 (both checked October 2026). The gap makes sense once you read GetAccept's own pages: the pricing FAQ puts every plan on a 12-month agreement, cancelling takes 60 days' written notice by email, and no refunds are given.
My GetAccept review in one line: it is a digital sales room for sales teams, with deal rooms, video, chat and CRM sync, and e-signature built in. Teams that sell through proposals get a lot for the money. One person who just needs documents signed pays for a sales tool and a year's commitment.
On this page
GetAccept review verdict: who it's for and who should skip it
GetAccept is worth paying for when a sales team sends proposals and quotes, wants to see who opened them, and wants buyers, documents and signatures in one shared deal room.
It is poor value when one person needs a signature now and then, because its pricing FAQ puts every plan on a 12-month agreement, its own terms say something different about monthly plans, and the cheapest plan is still a sales tool.
Best for: sales teams of 5 or more on Professional who want deal rooms, mutual action plans, AI proposal drafting and CRM sync; Nordic businesses that want eID signing in Sweden, Denmark, Norway and Finland; small sales teams of up to 5 on eSign that send quotes every day.
Skip if: you sign a handful of documents a month on your own, your volume swings, you want to cancel the day you stop needing it, or you need API access on the cheapest plan.
Here is how users rate GetAccept on review sites, checked October 2026.
| Platform | Rating | Number of reviews or ratings | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| G2 | 4.6 / 5 | 1,267 reviews | October 2026 |
| Capterra, overall | 4.6 / 5 | 35 reviews | October 2026 |
| Capterra, ease of use | 4.5 / 5 | same reviews | October 2026 |
| Capterra, customer service | 4.7 / 5 | same reviews | October 2026 |
| Trustpilot | 1.5 / 5 | 34 reviews | October 2026 |
| Apple App Store, GetAccept app | 3.5 / 5 | 13 ratings | October 2026 |
Sources: G2, Capterra, Trustpilot and the App Store listing. Gartner Peer Insights would not load on the day I checked, and Product Hunt shows no reviews.
What users say about GetAccept
The two big scores measure different moments. G2 and Capterra reviewers are mostly sales and operations people rating the product while they use it, and some of those reviews carry the platforms' own labels as invited or incentivized. Trustpilot reviewers are mostly account owners writing about a renewal, a refund or a bug, and they rate the company.
On Trustpilot, 50% of reviews are 5-star and 44% are 1-star, and GetAccept "Hasn't replied to negative reviews" (checked October 6, 2026). The 5-star reviews are dated 2021 to November 2023. All 11 reviews posted since December 2023 give one star; two of those are about messages the reviewers received, not the product.
Below, the complaints are grouped by theme and given in full, with a few positives. Quotes run from 2016 to 2026, are copied as written, and link to where they were posted. Quotes not written in English are shown in the original, followed by our English translation.
Pricing and billing: the 12-month agreement
Most one-star reviews are about money: annual payment that buyers say they did not expect, renewals they did not catch, and refunds that were refused.
“They don't stipulate in their website or anywhere that the payment is due yearly. 588 EUR to be paid at once and then you're stuck.”
“We only used two months of the solution and we kindly asked to refunded for the months we won't be using. They categorically refuse and don't even propose a solution.”
The same reviewer adds this.
“They made us pay 1 year in advance by bank wire authorization. When we asked to cancel the subscription - they refused and extended it for another half of the year.”
A team that bought 5 licenses.
“A premium price is charged for a product that is far from premium.”
After more than a year of use.
“GetAccept will try to strong arm you into a customer service package you don’t need”
“The price seems to be quite high compatively to other alternatives especially when you compare it in the long run (for short period of time it won't be much expensive)”
“GetAccept helps us fulfill a necessary and vital process in our org and allows us to do so in a cost-efficient manner, without sacrificing on necessary features.”
Two Swedish reviews, posted under the names Daniel Bartosiak and Daniel, are about the notice period and automatic renewal.
“Mitt företag fick krav via inkasso trots att den ursprungliga avtalsperioden löpt ut. Företaget hänvisar till automatisk förlängning med ytterligare 12 månader, något som enligt mig inte framgått tillräckligt tydligt vid tecknandet.”
Original, in Swedish.
“60 dagars skriftlig uppsägning innan kontraktsförlängning. Dessutom inget alternativ för att avsluta prenumerationen i inloggat läge utan måste maila. Under all kritik, bättre och billigare med PandaDoc.”
Original, in Swedish.
Three more reviews, in Danish and French, complain about the contract and billing.
“Virksomheden binder deres kunder med en “jontrakt” (altså en kontrakt forklædt som en fælde), og gør det stort set umuligt at opsige aftalen uden at blive bondefanget.”
Original, in Danish.
“Intégration et automatisation non suffisante et support n'est pas au rdv. paiement à l'année et pas de remboursement biensur...”
Original, in French.
“Attention, ils vous facturent plus que vos besoins réels, ne font pas de revue annuel de l'utilisation et refusent d'émettre un avoir.”
Original, in French.
The terms these reviewers describe are in GetAccept's own pricing FAQ and terms, covered in the contract section below.
Support: praised on Capterra, slow for others
Support splits the reviews. Capterra rates it 4.7, and reviewers on Capterra and Trustpilot praise it. The negatives call it bad outright, or slow to fix issues and to reply.
“Worst customer support ever! Product is not working as described. Can't be recommended!”
“Bad support when we had problems with Integrations that have bugged several times.”
“The one thing we are currently disliking is how long it is taking for identified issues to be resolved. This has delayed our full implementation of the system which is not helpful...”
“Personalizing email reminders and advanced workflow options required additional time, and customer support would take a while to reply when I was stuck with advanced document management.”
“It also has a responsive customer support team.”
“The support staff were amazing and helped us produce a really professional quotation system.”
GetAccept's pricing page lists help center and chat support from 06:00 to 00:00 UTC on every plan, and a dedicated customer success manager as an add-on on Professional and Enterprise (checked October 6, 2026).
Ease of use: quick proposals, buggy for some
Sales users like how fast a proposal comes together. The complaints are about bugs, crashes in the mobile app, a hard-to-navigate interface and contracts that are hard to find after sending.
“You have to manually edit every single contract you send and it takes anywhere from 10-30 minutes to send anything IF you are successful and it doesn't crash/not save/have one of the other million bugs.”
“You program is expensive doesnt work properly because its filled with buggs. The system doesnt organize anything properly and its not even possible to do basic filtering like showing me all contracts by creator and signed date.”
A 2-star review.
“There isn't enough options and it isn't very user friendly. There needs to be ways to edit more than is available - for example when adding text it would be super helpful to be able to bold, change color, etc. We came from Docusign and the options were just so much more advanced...”
“The integration with templates more so the inability to be able to do so smoothly It's time consuming, unstable and generally a unreliable platform”
“The whole UI is very difficult to navigate No templates available creating a proposal is very manual and painful. CRM sync does not work properly”
“The service itself seems to be working well for us. The app, on the other hand, needs work. Multiple crashes on iOS have been experienced by several people within our company.”
“Please improve ASAP. Just switched our entire company over from docusign only to not be able to use the app.”
Titled "Crashes every time I send a doc".
“I do enjoy working with Getaccept, it has made the it easy to create contracts. However, I am not a fan of how difficult it is to edit or find a contract once you sent it.”
“It moves faster, easy to change parts of each proposal.”
“GetAccept is an easy to use, no fuss platform for digital sign off on documents.”
Signer experience: BankID and video for some, confusion for others
On the signer's side, reviewers describe clients who would not log in, a recipient who could not find the document, clients who did not see it as legally binding, and quotes that reached customers with wrong numbers. The positives are about BankID signing and seeing the seller on video.
“As a consequence, our customers sometimes received quotes with incomplete/confusing numbers, strange digits/symbols, incorrect currencies.”
After saying its integrations break regularly.
“Clients refuse to login into app and review the documents.”
“The recruiter says that they sent me a working agreement via GetAccept, but I can't find it in my inbox...”
A signer trying to find a document sent to them.
“...our clients do not always understand that it is actually legally biding and consider it a mailing platform for proposals in which they can acknowledge that they've received the proposal.”
“Would like the GA-proposals to have more space for pictures and short films. Make the costumers/clients UX better”
“The software is great and makes it easy for both me and the customers to sign any documents because of the fact that you can use Bank-id which makes it a bit more secure.”
“Kunden synes det er fedt at de kan se os med video, nu de ikke ser os før efter indgåelse af aftalen.”
Original, in Danish.
Features, integrations, and GetAccept's own API and MCP server
The feature praise is about tracking, Salesforce and AI drafting. The complaints are about CRM integrations that break or are missing, and slow templates.
“Pipedrive integration unreliable as of 5/2/2020.”
From a 2-star review titled "Buggy, unreliable Pipedrive integration, very fragile, non-forgiving workflows".
“No Direct CRM Integration, while using the Extention method sometimes unable to access the relevant data of the Contacts to the proposal.”
“Long document templates can be slow to load and work with during the template set up phase.”
“Some of the AI-powered features/tools are great, especially using transcripts and meeting notes to automatically draft customised business cases, proposal text, and content”
“I love that i can track to the second of each paged that is viewed which in return helps me evaluate what my Client is thinking.”
“We were looking for an intelligent proposal software that integrates seamlessly with salesforce in-order to streamline our proposal process and GetAccept ticked every box (and more).”
I found no user reviews about GetAccept's API or its MCP server on Trustpilot, G2, Capterra, the App Store or Reddit, so there is no user verdict on them yet.
On the vendor side, there is no API access on eSign, API read access is an add-on on Professional and included on Enterprise, and API write access is an add-on on both. GetAccept also runs an MCP server for AI assistants, covered below.
What GetAccept is and its key features
GetAccept is a digital sales room: a shared online space where a seller puts proposals, quotes, videos, chat and contracts in front of a buyer, tracks what the buyer opens, and collects the signature at the end. G2 lists it under digital sales room software.
E-signature is one part of it, and the eSign plan is the cut-down version for small sales teams.
Here is what each plan includes, per GetAccept's pricing page, checked October 6, 2026:
| Feature | eSign | Professional | Enterprise |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price | $25 per user a month | $49 per user a month | Contact sales |
| Users | Up to 5 | 5 minimum | No cap shown |
| How you pay | Monthly or annually | Annually | Annually |
| Agreement period (pricing FAQ) | 12 months, but the terms say monthly plans renew monthly | 12 months | 12 months |
| Electronic signatures | Unlimited | Unlimited | Unlimited |
| Templates, content library, reminders | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Engagement video and chat | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Deal rooms and mutual action plans | No | Yes | Yes |
| GetAccept AI (editor, smart content, meeting summarizer) | No | Yes, usage limits apply | Yes, usage limits apply |
| Communication templates | 1 | 4 | Unlimited |
| CPQ and single sign-on | No | Add-on | Yes |
| API read access | No | Add-on | Yes |
| API write access | No | Add-on | Add-on |
SMS delivery and SMS authentication carry the note "additional charges may apply", and so does eID verification for Sweden, Denmark, Norway and Finland. HubSpot, Pipedrive, Salesforce, Microsoft Dynamics and several other CRM integrations are listed as add-ons.
What GetAccept does well
GetAccept's strengths are real, and they are why sales teams rate it highly on G2 and Capterra.
- Built for selling, not just signing. Deal rooms, mutual action plans, file sharing, contextual comments and edit after send keep a whole deal in one place.
- Tracking. Senders see when a document is opened and what was viewed; one Capterra reviewer quoted above tracks it to the second.
- Video and chat. Every plan lets you add a personal video and chat with the buyer inside the document.
- AI proposal drafting. Professional adds an AI editor, smart content and a meeting summarizer, with usage limits and an unlimited add-on.
- Nordic eID. Signers in Sweden, Denmark, Norway and Finland can sign with eID, where additional charges may apply.
- Security paperwork. GetAccept's security page says it holds a SOC 2 Type 2 report from a yearly third-party audit, and the pricing page says the report is "available upon request".
- An MCP server. GetAccept runs an MCP server that connects AI assistants such as Claude to your account. Per its help center and connector documentation, it can look up deal rooms, documents, contracts and the knowledge base, create and publish deal rooms, invite participants, send document reminders and update action plans. Sign-in uses OAuth 2.1. GetAccept does not say which plan it needs or whether it costs extra.
GetAccept pricing in 2026 (checked October 2026)
GetAccept's pricing page shows three plans and a currency switch for US dollars, pounds and euros. Here is what it listed in US dollars on October 6, 2026, before tax:
| Plan | Price | Users | How you pay | One year, one seat or the minimum |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| eSign | $25 per user a month | Up to 5 | Monthly or annually | $300 for one user |
| Professional | $49 per user a month | 5 minimum | Annually | $2,940 for the 5-user minimum |
| Enterprise | Contact sales | No cap shown | Annually | Custom |
The page shows one price per plan, with no separate monthly-billed price for eSign, so the yearly totals above assume $25 a month whether you pay monthly or annually.
The billing FAQ says, word for word: "Customers on the Professional and Enterprise plans pay for their GetAccept access annually. Customers on the eSign plan have the option to pay monthly or annually. All plans (eSign, Professional and Enterprise) cover a 12 month agreement period."
Costs that are not in the seat price, per the same page:
- SMS delivery, reminders and authentication: "additional charges may apply".
- eID verification in the Nordics: "additional charges may apply".
- CRM integrations: HubSpot, Pipedrive, Salesforce, Microsoft Dynamics and others are listed as add-ons.
- API access: read and write access are add-ons on Professional; there is none on eSign.
- AI: unlimited AI usage and AI contract management are add-ons.
GetAccept's pricing page has a "Start free trial" button, but the trial length is not stated on the page.
The GetAccept numbers that set your real price
- $25
- Per user a month on eSign, for up to 5 users
- GetAccept pricing
- 5 users
- Minimum on Professional, at $49 per user a month
- GetAccept pricing
- 12 months
- Agreement period on every plan, per the pricing FAQ; the terms differ for monthly plans
- GetAccept pricing FAQ
- 60 days
- Written notice to cancel a plan longer than a month
- GetAccept terms and conditions
- 5%
- Yearly price rise allowed without prior written notice
- GetAccept terms and conditions
What GetAccept's contract terms say
The weak points sit in the contract around the product. Each one below comes from GetAccept's terms and conditions (last updated November 2025) or its pricing FAQ, both checked October 6, 2026.
- The pricing FAQ says every plan is a 12-month agreement. All plans "cover a 12 month agreement period", including eSign when you pay monthly.
- GetAccept's own pages contradict each other on that. The terms say "Monthly plans automatically renew every month" and that you keep access "through the end of the then-current month". So the pricing FAQ and the terms give two different answers to the most basic question a buyer has, which is whether paying monthly lets you leave after a month. That the commitment cannot be read clearly off GetAccept's own pages is a problem in itself. Ask GetAccept in writing which applies to you before you sign.
- Plans renew on their own. The terms say "your subscription will automatically renew at the end of the subscription term unless you cancel".
- 60 days' notice, by email. "All plans with contract length longer than 1 month have 60 days cancellation policy", and cancellations go "in writing" to GetAccept's finance email address, which the terms give. One reviewer adds that there is no way to cancel while logged in.
- No refunds. The terms say "no refunds (prorated or otherwise) are provided upon cancellation".
- Prices can rise each year. "GetAccept may increase pricing to existing customers yearly with up to five (5) percent without prior written notification." A bigger rise needs at least 90 days' notice before the next renewal.
Cancelling GetAccept: the calendar
- Day you signA 12-month agreement starts, per the pricing FAQThe pricing FAQ says every plan covers a 12 month agreement period.GetAccept pricing FAQ
- 60 days before renewalLast day to give noticeIn writing, by email to the finance team. There is no cancel button in the app, per a reviewer.GetAccept terms and conditions
- Renewal dayThe plan renews on its ownThe price may rise by up to 5% without prior written notice.GetAccept terms and conditions
- After cancellingNo refundNo prorated or other refund is given on cancellation.GetAccept terms and conditions
What a year of GetAccept costs at 5, 10 and 25 documents a month
For one sender, a year of GetAccept costs $300 at any of these volumes, because eSign is priced per user and includes unlimited signatures. The table uses the eSign price checked October 6, 2026 on GetAccept's pricing page, before tax, and assumes the $25 price applies whether you pay monthly or annually.
| Volume, one sender | Cheapest GetAccept plan that fits | 1 year | 3 years | Per document |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 5 a month (60 a year) | eSign, one user | $300 | $900 | $5.00 |
| 10 a month (120 a year) | eSign, one user | $300 | $900 | $2.50 |
| 25 a month (300 a year) | eSign, one user | $300 | $900 | $1.00 |
The per-document cost falls as your volume rises, so GetAccept gets better value the more you send. Professional is not an option for one sender: its 5-user minimum makes the smallest Professional account $245 a month, or $2,940 a year. SMS, eID and CRM add-ons are not in these totals.
Which GetAccept plan fits you
Match the plan to who sends and whether you sell through proposals, not to the headline price.
| You are | Plan | Why |
|---|---|---|
| A small sales team of up to 5 that sends quotes every day | eSign, $300 per user a year | Unlimited signatures, templates, video, chat and reminders |
| A sales team of 5 or more that wants deal rooms and AI drafting | Professional, $2,940 a year minimum | Deal rooms, mutual action plans and GetAccept AI start here |
| A larger team that needs CPQ, SSO or several departments | Enterprise, through sales | CPQ, SSO, entities and API read access are included |
| A developer who wants to send documents from their own app | Professional or Enterprise, plus the API write add-on | eSign has no API access |
| One person signing a few documents a month, unevenly | Probably not GetAccept | A sales tool on a 12-month agreement, per the pricing FAQ; see the last section |
Prices checked October 6, 2026 on GetAccept's pricing page.
Which GetAccept plan fits you
- YesCheck firstEnterprise, or Professional with add-ons
- NoDo you need deal rooms, AI drafting or more than 5 users?
- YesGoProfessional, 5 users minimum
- NoDo you send quotes or proposals most weeks?
- YesGoeSign
- NoCheck firstProbably skip GetAccept
- Yes
- Yes
The tree in words:
- Need CPQ, single sign-on or separate departments: talk to GetAccept sales about Enterprise, where they are included (on Professional they are add-ons).
- Need deal rooms, AI drafting or more than 5 users: buy Professional, with at least 5 users.
- Send quotes or proposals most weeks: eSign covers you.
- Otherwise, you would be paying for a sales tool you don't use, so consider skipping GetAccept.
How I reviewed GetAccept
I and my team have used GetAccept. For this review I also read GetAccept's own pages and what its users wrote from 2016 to 2026, and checked everything again on October 6, 2026:
- Vendor pages: the pricing page with its usage table and billing FAQ, the terms and conditions (last updated November 2025), the security page, and the MCP help article and connector documentation.
- Review platforms: all 34 Trustpilot reviews (2020 to 2026), Capterra reviews from 2016 to 2025, G2 reviews from 2019 to 2026, and App Store reviews from 2019 and 2020. Gartner Peer Insights would not load, Product Hunt has no reviews, and the Google Play listing showed no readable reviews.
- Forums: Reddit threads that mention GetAccept, from 2022 and 2024. Hacker News had no user reviews.
Who should skip GetAccept, and what to use instead
Keep GetAccept if you run a sales team that sends proposals and quotes, wants deal rooms, video, chat and CRM sync, or needs Nordic eID signing. If your business needs a SOC 2 Type 2 report from your vendor, go with GetAccept; if you just need your business documents signed without paying extra for that, use SignWith.
Skip GetAccept if you are one or two people who want a simple way to get a document signed, a few times a month and unevenly, with no subscription and no 60-day notice window. That is who we built SignWith for.
SignWith has no seats and no subscription. You buy credits, and a credit is used only when a document is signed. Every signed document uses one of your free monthly documents or a credit, including one that only you sign, and a declined, voided or expired document uses none.
- Upload a PDF, JPEG or PNG, add signature, date, text and checkbox fields, and set the signing order.
- Your recipients sign in the browser on any device, with no account.
- Every completed document comes with a Certificate of Completion that records timestamps, IP addresses, device and browser details and email events, sealed with a SHA-256 hash.
10 signed documents a month for a year, one sender
- SignWith, cheapest packs84 paid documents: 1 x Basic + 1 x Pro + 1 x Business$57
- SignWith Lifetime Dealone-time, unlimited credits$149
- GetAccept eSign, one user$300 per year$300
Here is the same year, side by side, at all three volumes. GetAccept prices checked October 6, 2026; SignWith prices render from our pricing data, and the free monthly documents continue after you buy packs.
| Volume | GetAccept, 1 year | SignWith, 1 year |
|---|---|---|
| 5 a month | $300 (eSign) | 3 free a month cover 36 documents; one Pro pack covers the other 24 for $19 |
| 10 a month | $300 (eSign) | 84 paid documents: one Business, one Pro and one Basic pack, $29 plus $19 plus $9 |
| 25 a month | $300 (eSign) | 264 paid documents: the Lifetime Deal at $149 one-time, cheaper than buying packs |
At today's prices that saves $281 (94%) at 5 a month, $243 (81%) at 10 and $151 (50%) at 25, in the first year. Over 3 years, GetAccept eSign comes to $900 at any of those volumes, against the Lifetime Deal at $149 one-time, once.
If you send more than about 45 documents a month, every month, GetAccept's flat seat price starts to beat SignWith's packs, though never the Lifetime Deal, which costs less than one year of eSign.
GetAccept has its own MCP server, so AI access is not the difference. The difference is how you pay: there is no API access on eSign, API read and write access are add-ons on Professional, and the pricing FAQ puts every plan on a 12-month agreement. SignWith takes a different route:
- An API and an MCP server on every account. SignWith has a REST API and an MCP server for AI assistants such as Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor and VS Code, so your own code or your assistant can send documents for signature.
- The same credits as the app. No subscription, no developer plan, 3 free documents a month, then you buy credits, and a credit is used only when a document is signed.
- The same fit. The API doesn't change who SignWith suits: a sales team that wants deal rooms, CRM sync and an MCP server that manages them should still pick GetAccept.
SignWith templates, reminders, bulk send, team accounts and integrations are coming soon, so if you need any of those today, GetAccept is the better buy. SignWith is used by 1,000+ businesses, and you can start free with no card.
No subscription. You buy credits, and a credit is used only when a document is signed. One credit covers one signed document, however many people sign it.
- Unlimited credits
- Never expires
- One-time payment
Prices in USD. See full pricing
If you're comparing GetAccept with other sales-focused tools, PandaDoc is the one G2 lists first. Start with our PandaDoc alternatives, DocuSign vs PandaDoc and our guide to e-signatures for sales contracts. If you just need signatures, see the free DocuSign alternatives.
Related reading
Frequently asked questions
Is GetAccept free?
- No. There is no free plan. eSign costs $25 per user a month for up to 5 users, Professional $49 per user a month with a 5-user minimum, and Enterprise is priced by sales (GetAccept pricing, checked October 2026). The pricing page offers a free trial but does not state its length.
Can I pay for GetAccept monthly?
- On eSign, yes: the pricing FAQ says eSign customers can pay monthly or annually, while Professional and Enterprise are paid annually. The same FAQ says all plans cover a 12 month agreement period, which means paying monthly would not let you leave after a month. The terms say monthly plans renew every month. GetAccept's own pages disagree, so ask GetAccept in writing which applies before you sign.
How do I cancel GetAccept?
- By email. The terms say cancellations must be made in writing to GetAccept's finance email address, and plans longer than a month need 60 days' notice before renewal. No refunds, prorated or otherwise, are given on cancellation (GetAccept terms, last updated November 2025, checked October 2026).
Does GetAccept have an API?
- Yes, but not on eSign. API read access is an add-on on Professional and included on Enterprise, and API write access, which creates and sends documents from other apps, is an add-on on both (GetAccept pricing, checked October 2026). The add-on prices are not published.
Does GetAccept have an MCP server?
- Yes. GetAccept runs an MCP server that works with Claude and other AI clients that support remote MCP servers, signing in with OAuth 2.1. It can look up deal rooms, documents and the knowledge base, create and publish deal rooms and send document reminders. GetAccept does not say which plan it needs or whether it costs extra.
Does GetAccept have a SOC 2 report?
- GetAccept's security page says it holds a SOC 2 Type 2 report from a yearly audit by a certified third party, and its pricing page says the report is available upon request (checked October 2026). Ask for the report before you rely on it.
GetAccept vs PandaDoc: which is better?
- Both are sales document tools priced per user. GetAccept leans on deal rooms, video and buyer engagement; PandaDoc on document automation and templates. One Swedish GetAccept reviewer wrote in September 2025 that they found PandaDoc better and cheaper. Compare both on contract terms as well as features; see our PandaDoc alternatives guide.
E-signature rules vary by country, state and document type, so check with a legal professional that an e-signature suits your specific agreement before you rely on it.
Primary sources
- GetAccept pricing page, plans, usage table and billing FAQ (checked October 6, 2026)
- GetAccept Terms and Conditions, last updated November 2025 (checked October 6, 2026)
- GetAccept security page (checked October 6, 2026)
- GetAccept Help Center: Connect with GetAccept's MCP, and the GetAccept MCP connector documentation (checked October 6, 2026)
- GetAccept reviews on G2 (checked October 6, 2026)
- GetAccept reviews on Capterra (checked October 6, 2026)
- GetAccept reviews on Trustpilot (checked October 6, 2026)
- GetAccept app on the Apple App Store (checked October 6, 2026)
Written by
Ayush Garg
Co-founder, SignWith
Ayush is the co-founder of SignWith, the pay-per-document e-signature tool for businesses that just want documents signed without the intensity of a full platform. He worked as a freelancer, then a consultant, then a fractional head of growth, signing contracts with his clients. He has 6+ years of experience running SaaS and service businesses and writes about e-signatures, document workflows, and lean software.
Sign documents without another subscription.
Upload, sign and send in minutes. When you need more than the free documents, buy credits once, and a credit is used only when a document is signed.