Xodo Sign Review 2026: Pricing, Features & Honest Verdict
Xodo Sign (formerly eversign) review: $10 a seat is the yearly price, $20 month to month, and its own page gives two Free limits. Checked October 2026.
Xodo Sign's pricing page leads with $10 a month. That is the yearly price, $120 per seat paid for the year, and the same page's FAQ puts the month-to-month price at $20 (checked October 5, 2026). Xodo Sign is the new name for eversign, and eversign.com is still its live site.
My Xodo Sign review in one line: it is an easy, honest tool with unlimited documents on every paid plan, and very good value if you send about 20 or more documents a month on yearly billing. If you send a few documents a month, or won't commit to a year, the flat seat price costs more than it should.
On this page
Xodo Sign review verdict: who it's for and who should skip it
Xodo Sign is one of the simpler and cheaper seat-based e-signature tools, with no document cap on paid plans. Its catch is in the billing model: the advertised price needs a year paid up front, and you pay per seat whether you send 2 documents a month or 200.
Best for: small teams that send a steady 20 or more documents a month per sender; anyone who wants templates, bulk send, PDF editing or SMS signer checks today (Professional); businesses that need SOC 2 Type 2 or HIPAA with a signed BAA, which Xodo Sign announced in 2026.
Skip if: you send fewer than about 10 documents a month, your volume comes in bursts, or you want month-to-month billing without paying double.
Here is how users rate Xodo Sign on review sites, checked October 2026.
| Platform | Rating | Number of reviews | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| Capterra, overall | 4.8 / 5 | 2,834 reviews | October 2026 |
| Capterra, ease of use | 4.8 / 5 | same reviews | October 2026 |
| Capterra, customer service | 4.7 / 5 | same reviews | October 2026 |
| G2 | 4.8 / 5 | 2,832 reviews | October 2026 |
| Trustpilot | 3.6 / 5 | 213 reviews | October 2026 |
Sources: Capterra, G2 and Trustpilot. Software Advice shows the same 4.8 from 2,834 as Capterra, because both draw on one Gartner review pool.
Why Xodo Sign is 4.8 on Capterra and 3.6 on Trustpilot
The two scores come from very different crowds. Capterra and G2 each hold more than 2,800 reviews. Trustpilot holds 213, and in October 2026 its profile showed:
- 89% five-star and 6% one-star reviews.
- The note that the company "Hasn't replied to negative reviews".
- Only two reviews posted in 2026 that I could find, both one-star: one about interface glitches, one about the Docubee shutdown.
Trustpilot says its TrustScore gives more weight to recent reviews, so those two one-star reviews help pull the score below what 89% five-star reviews suggest. Neither score is the whole picture.
What users say about Xodo Sign in 2026
Xodo Sign has few reviews dated 2026: three on Capterra, one on Software Advice, two on Xodo Sign's Trustpilot profile, one on the Trustpilot profile of Xodo (xodo.com), and two Reddit threads from February. I found no G2 review dated 2026 to quote.
Below they are grouped by theme, complaints in full and a few positives, copied as written and linked to where they were posted.
“The platform is very easy to use, both for our team and for our clients, even for people who have never used an electronic signature before. Creating a document, adding signature fields and sending it only takes a few minutes.”
“The value for the money is great, and I've never had a client have issues using the platform.”
“The reusable templates save my time whenever I have to send recurring service agreements. Also, the multi-recipient signing workflow works incredibly well for complex client engagements.”
“Used to be great now the UI freezes alot and it sends off documents without signatures or makes a new signature page and the signature ends up where its not supposed to be, not happy with the changes”
“Sometimes I have to click on the documents page a few times for my contracts to show up.”
“The mobile app could include more administrative functions. Limited offline functionality...”
Review snapshot checked Oct 2026.
Pricing and billing: value for money, and the Docubee fallout
The 2026 reviewers who use Xodo Sign day to day call it good value. I found no 2026 complaint about Xodo Sign's own billing. The one money complaint is from a customer of Docubee, another Apryse e-signature product, whose lifetime deal ends with Docubee's shutdown.
“Apryze who owns Xodo/Eversign acquired Docubee (formerly known as OnTask.io) and now there is end-of-life for my LTD. There wasn't even an email sent to supporters...”
A Docubee customer on Xodo Sign's Trustpilot profile. "LTD" is his lifetime deal.
“Xodo Sign is an incredibly easy to use e-sign software, and it works for small businesses like mine who don't need an institutional subscription to a contract service. The value for the money is great, and I've never had a client have issues using the platform.”
“Overall, it offers very good value for money and has become part of our everyday workflow.”
Support: helpful for users, silent on Trustpilot
One 2026 Capterra reviewer says support has been helpful. The 2026 support complaints come from Docubee customers about how the shutdown was handled, not from Xodo Sign users about a ticket.
“If that's how Apryze handles it's business then I'd steer far away...”
About the Docubee shutdown notice.
“They basically cut us off with very little warning. Any company that treats their clients this way is to be avoided at all cost”
A Docubee customer, posted on the Trustpilot profile of Xodo (xodo.com), not Xodo Sign's.
“The software has all the features we need for our business, and whenever we've had a question, customer support has been helpful.”
Xodo Sign's pricing page lists support "via email during business hours" on Basic and Professional, and a dedicated account manager on Enterprise (checked October 2026).
Ease of use: the main praise, with recent glitches
Ease of use is what 2026 reviewers praise most. The complaints are a recent one about the interface freezing and misplacing signatures, a documents page that needs extra clicks, and one sender who could not build a template.
“Used to be great now the UI freezes alot and it sends off documents without signatures or makes a new signature page and the signature ends up where its not supposed to be, not happy with the changes”
“Sometimes I have to click on the documents page a few times for my contracts to show up.”
“I've tried Xodo Sign and PDF Studio, but have not successfully created a template, since the only instructions involve using JavaScript (which I don't know).”
“Xodo Sign has PDF Editing native within the web version of the tool and I have also found the template creation process pretty easy, it can be done directly from the dashboard and does not require any Java to be written...”
Replying to the post above.
“The platform is very easy to use, both for our team and for our clients, even for people who have never used an electronic signature before. Creating a document, adding signature fields and sending it only takes a few minutes.”
“What I like most about Xodo Sign is its simplicity and ease of use. The interface is straightforward, making it quick to upload documents, place signature fields, and send them for signing without a complicated setup...”
Signer experience: smooth, apart from cancellation emails
Signers need no seat and no account, per the pricing page. The one specific 2026 complaint is about the emails clients receive when a contract is cancelled or edited, and the August Trustpilot review above also describes signatures landing in the wrong place.
“I also often have clients who request a contract to only book another business, and I don't like how they receive a cancellation email afterwards. I also have sometimes had to edit contracts, and the cancellation email has confused clients who are moving forward but awaiting the edits.”
“I appreciate the email notifications when someone opens the contract for the first time, and I also like how the signed contract is emailed to me immediately upon completion.”
“It saves time compared to manual signing processes and provides a smooth experience for both senders and recipients...”
Features, the API, and Xodo Sign's lack of an MCP server
Feature complaints in 2026 are about depth: customization, reporting, the mobile app and integrations. Two positives stand out: reusable templates and editing the PDF in the same app before sending.
“If I could suggest a couple of improvements, I would like to see more options to customize email notifications and document templates. More integrations with other business or CRM tools would also be useful, although the current features already cover everything we need on a daily basis.”
“The mobile app could include more administrative functions. Limited offline functionality. The reporting feature sometimes didn't work well.”
“Some of the more advanced workflow and customization features are limited compared to larger e-signature platforms. For example, managing complex signing sequences, advanced automation, or deeper integrations with business systems could be improved. The interface can occasionally feel a bit basic, and some settings are not as intuitive as they could be when configuring templates or managing multiple documents.”
“Xodo does not have half the capabilities that Docubee had.”
The same Docubee customer, about being pushed to Xodo.
“The reusable templates save my time whenever I have to send recurring service agreements. Also, the multi-recipient signing workflow works incredibly well for complex client engagements.”
“We recently tested Xodo Sign because it lets you edit the PDF inside the same app before sending for signature, which helped simplify things. For smaller teams it felt less heavy than DocuSign.”
I found no 2026 user review about Xodo Sign's API. Xodo Sign has no official MCP server: none is listed on its pricing page, API page, API documentation or site map (checked October 5, 2026). Third-party connector sites list unofficial Xodo Sign MCP connectors built on its API, but Xodo Sign does not publish one.
Is Xodo Sign the same as eversign
Yes. Apryse, a document software company, announced that it had acquired eversign on November 16, 2022, and eversign has since been renamed Xodo Sign. The product kept its home: eversign.com is still the live site, and its pages read "Xodo Sign (formerly eversign)". The Trustpilot profile still sits under eversign.com.
That matters when you search. Older reviews and price guides use the eversign name, and some still print old plans and prices, so check the date on anything you read.
From eversign to Xodo Sign, and what changed in 2026
- Nov 16, 2022Apryse acquires eversigneversign is later renamed Xodo Sign; eversign.com stays the live site.Xodo Sign blog
- Jan 28, 2026SOC 2 Type 2 announcedXodo Sign says it is "officially SOC 2 Type 2 compliant".Xodo Sign blog
- Jun 30, 2026Docubee export deadlineLast day for Docubee customers to request a data export.Docubee FAQ
- Aug 31, 2026HIPAA announcedHIPAA compliant as of August 24, 2026; a signed BAA is needed before sending health information.Xodo Sign blog
- Dec 31, 2026Docubee shuts downNo data migration to Xodo Sign; new contract terms and pricing on Xodo Sign.Docubee FAQ
What Xodo Sign is and its key features
Xodo Sign is a seat-based e-signature tool: you upload a document, place fields, and send it to one or more signers, who sign in the browser without an account. Paid plans have no monthly document cap, so the seat price is the whole bill for most users.
Here is what each plan includes, per Xodo Sign's pricing page, checked October 2026:
| Feature | Basic | Professional | Enterprise |
|---|---|---|---|
| Documents | Unlimited | Unlimited | Unlimited |
| Templates | 3 | Unlimited | Volume templates |
| Bulk sending | No | 10 credits | Through API allowance or overage billing |
| SMS signer checks | No | 10 credits per seat | Volume credits |
| Advanced PDF editing and AI Summarizer | No | Yes | Yes |
| Custom branding and in-person signing | No | Yes | Yes |
| Mobile app, Zapier, Dropbox and Gmail | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Support | Email, business hours | Email, business hours | Dedicated account manager |
The plan comparison also lists signing order, reminders and expirations, signer attachments, team management, multiple businesses and an audit trail. The API, with webhooks and embedded signing, is sold as separate plans.
What Xodo Sign does well
Xodo Sign's strengths are real, and for a steady sender they outweigh the seat price.
- No document meter on paid plans. Basic, Professional and Enterprise all include "Unlimited Documents", so a busy month costs the same as a quiet one.
- Easy for senders and signers. Ease of use is the most common praise in 2026, and signers need no seat or account.
- PDF editing in the same app. Professional adds redaction, page editing and an AI Summarizer. Editing the PDF in the same app is the reason one Reddit poster in February 2026 gave for trying Xodo Sign.
- Several businesses in one account. The plan comparison lists multiple business profiles, each with its own branding and documents.
- Security paperwork for buyers who need it. Xodo Sign announced SOC 2 Type 2 on January 28, 2026 and HIPAA on August 31, 2026, with a BAA required before any health information is sent.
Xodo Sign pricing in 2026 (checked October 2026)
Xodo Sign's pricing page opens on yearly billing, with a "Save 50%" toggle.
The monthly prices appear in the page's FAQ: "Basic costs $20 per user per month, or $10 per user per month with yearly billing. Professional costs $32 per user per month, or $16 per user per month with yearly billing." Here is the full ladder, checked October 5, 2026, before tax:
| Plan | Billed yearly | Billed monthly | Documents |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | $0 | 5 or 3 a month (see below) |
| Basic | $10 per user a month ($120 a year) | $20 per user a month ($240 a year) | Unlimited |
| Professional | $16 per user a month ($192 a year) | $32 per user a month ($384 a year) | Unlimited |
| Enterprise | Custom | Custom | Unlimited |
The 7-day trial is of Professional, needs no card, and "your account moves to the Free plan when the trial ends unless you upgrade."
The Free plan: two limits on one page
The Free plan has no card on the pricing grid, and the pricing page states its limit two ways. Both were on the page on October 5, 2026:
- The FAQ you see on the page: "Xodo Sign has a Free plan for up to 5 documents per month (1 document every 7 days)."
- The FAQ structured data, which search engines read: "Xodo Sign has a Free plan for up to 3 documents per month" and "The Free plan includes up to 3 documents per month."
Xodo Sign's own plans guide of March 18, 2026 says "Send up to 5 documents per month (1 doc/week)." If you plan to rely on the Free plan, check the limit in your account. On the "1 document every 7 days" wording, a week with several contracts doesn't fit the Free plan, whatever the monthly total.
Extra charges and the API
The pricing FAQ says: "Extra charges may apply when you add seats, use more SMS authentication credits than your plan includes, or exceed an API plan's usage allowance." The API has its own plans, checked October 5, 2026:
- API Sandbox: free, with 2 production API documents.
- API Light: $50 a month billed yearly, with 50 API documents a month, 10 templates, 20 SMS credits per user and 5 users.
- API Business: custom pricing.
- Overage: the API page FAQ says "The overage price per API document is $1.50."
The Xodo Sign numbers that set your real price
- $120
- A year for one Basic seat on yearly billing ($10 a month)
- Xodo Sign pricing
- $240
- A year for the same Basic seat billed monthly ($20 a month)
- Xodo Sign pricing FAQ
- 5 or 3
- Free plan documents a month: 5 in the visible FAQ, 3 in the structured data
- Xodo Sign pricing FAQ
- 3
- Templates on Basic; Professional has unlimited
- Xodo Sign pricing
- $1.50
- Per API document over an API plan allowance
- Xodo Sign API FAQ
Where Xodo Sign falls short
The weak points sit in the billing model and in a few recent product issues. Each one below comes from Xodo Sign's own pages or 2026 reviews, checked October 2026.
- The headline price is a yearly price. $10 a month is billed yearly; month to month, Basic is $20, so the same seat costs $240 a year instead of $120.
- A year is a year. The FAQ says cancellations "take effect at the end of your current billing period" and "Annual plans remain active until the end of the paid annual term." The page does not state a refund policy.
- You pay per seat, not per document. At 5 documents a month, Basic works out to $2.00 a document on yearly billing.
- Key features start at Professional. Basic has 3 templates and no in-person signing, bulk send, SMS checks, branding or PDF editing.
- The Free plan limit is unclear. The same page says 5 a month, one every 7 days, and 3 a month.
- Recent glitches. A 2026 Trustpilot reviewer describes the interface freezing and signatures landing in the wrong place, and a Capterra reviewer has to click the documents page more than once.
What the Docubee shutdown means for Xodo Sign
Docubee, formerly OnTask, is another Apryse e-signature product, and it shuts down on December 31, 2026. Its FAQ, checked October 5, 2026, says "There will be no migration of Docubee data to Xodo Sign" and "You will get new contract terms and pricing with Xodo Sign." Export requests were due by June 30, 2026.
For existing Xodo Sign customers nothing in the plans changes. For Docubee customers moving across, it means rebuilding workflows and signing new terms, which is what the 2026 Trustpilot complaints above are about.
What a year of Xodo Sign costs at 5, 10 and 25 documents a month
Because paid plans have no document cap, one Basic seat costs the same at every volume: $120 a year on yearly billing or $240 billed monthly, per Xodo Sign's pricing page, checked October 2026, before tax.
| Volume, one sender | Plan that covers it | 1 year, billed yearly | 1 year, billed monthly | 3 years, billed yearly | Per document, billed yearly |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 5 a month (60 a year) | Basic, or Free if one a week fits | $120 | $240 | $360 | $2.00 |
| 10 a month (120 a year) | Basic | $120 | $240 | $360 | $1.00 |
| 25 a month (300 a year) | Basic | $120 | $240 | $360 | $0.40 |
At 5 a month, the Free plan covers you only if the visible FAQ's limit applies to your account and you send no more than one document a week; on the 3-a-month limit it does not.
If you need in-person signing, bulk send, SMS checks or branding, Professional costs $192 a year billed yearly or $384 billed monthly, at any of these volumes.
Which Xodo Sign plan fits you
Pick by the feature you need first, then by how sure you are of your volume, since yearly billing halves the price.
| You are | Plan | Why |
|---|---|---|
| One person sending one document a week or less | Free | Check the limit in your account: 5 or 3 a month |
| One sender with steady volume and simple documents | Basic, yearly ($120) | Unlimited documents and 3 templates |
| A team that needs templates, bulk send, SMS checks or branding | Professional, yearly ($192 per user) | Those features start here |
| A healthcare business sending patient information | Ask sales for a BAA first | Xodo Sign requires a signed BAA before any PHI |
| A developer embedding signing in an app | API Light ($50 a month, yearly) | 50 API documents a month, $1.50 each after that |
| A larger team with custom workflows | Enterprise, through sales | Volume templates and a dedicated account manager |
| Someone sending a few documents a month, unevenly | Probably not Xodo Sign | A seat costs the same in the months you send nothing |
Prices checked October 2026 on Xodo Sign's pricing and API pages.
Which Xodo Sign plan fits you
- YesGoProfessional, $192 a year per user billed yearly
- NoDo you send more than one document a week?
- YesWill you commit to a year?
- YesGoBasic, $120 a year
- NoCheck firstBasic monthly, $20 a month, or a pay-per-document tool
- Yes
- NoCheck firstFree, after checking the limit in your account
- Yes
The tree in words:
- Need more than 3 templates, bulk send, SMS checks, branding or in-person signing: buy Professional.
- Send one document a week or less: try Free, and check whether your account shows 5 or 3 a month.
- Send more and will commit to a year: Basic at $120 a year.
- Send more but won't commit: Basic monthly at $20 a month, or a pay-per-document tool.
How I reviewed Xodo Sign
I and my team have used Xodo Sign. For this review I also read Xodo Sign's own pages and what its users wrote in 2026, and checked everything again on October 5, 2026:
- Vendor pages: the pricing page, its visible FAQ and its FAQ structured data, the API page FAQ, the API documentation and site map (for an MCP server), and Xodo Sign's blog posts on its plans, SOC 2 Type 2, HIPAA and the Apryse acquisition.
- Docubee: its shutdown FAQ, checked October 5, 2026.
- Review platforms: Capterra, Software Advice and Trustpilot reviews dated January to September 2026, and the G2 rating page. I found no G2 review dated 2026 to quote.
- Forums: two Reddit threads from February 2026, in r/sysadmin and r/SaaS.
Who should skip Xodo Sign, and what to use instead
Keep Xodo Sign if you send steady volume, need templates, bulk send, PDF editing or several business profiles today, or need its SOC 2 Type 2 report or a HIPAA BAA. If your business needs HIPAA or SOC 2, go with Xodo Sign; if you just need your business documents signed without paying extra for that, use SignWith.
Skip Xodo Sign if you are one or two people who sign a few documents a month, unevenly, and don't want to pay for a seat all year. That is who we built SignWith for.
SignWith has no seats and no subscription. You buy credits, and a credit is used only when a document is signed. Every signed document uses one of your free monthly documents or a credit, including one that only you sign, and a declined, voided or expired document uses none.
- Upload a PDF, JPEG or PNG, add signature, date, text and checkbox fields, and set the signing order.
- Your recipients sign in the browser on any device, with no account.
- Every completed document comes with a Certificate of Completion that records timestamps, IP addresses, device and browser details and email events, sealed with a SHA-256 hash.
10 signed documents a month for a year, one sender
- SignWith, cheapest packs84 paid documents: 1 x Basic + 1 x Pro + 1 x Business$57
- SignWith Lifetime Dealone-time, unlimited credits$149
- Xodo Sign Basic, billed yearly$120 per year$120
- Xodo Sign, billed monthly Basic$20 per month$240
Here is the same year at all three volumes. Xodo Sign prices checked October 2026; SignWith prices render from our pricing data, and the free monthly documents continue after you buy packs.
| Volume | Xodo Sign Basic, 1 year | SignWith, 1 year |
|---|---|---|
| 5 a month | $120 yearly, $240 monthly | 3 free a month cover 36 documents; one Pro pack covers the other 24 for $19 |
| 10 a month | $120 yearly, $240 monthly | 84 paid documents: one Business, one Pro and one Basic pack, $29 plus $19 plus $9 |
| 25 a month | $120 yearly, $240 monthly | 264 paid documents: the Lifetime Deal at $149 one-time, cheaper than buying packs |
At today's prices, against Xodo Sign Basic on yearly billing, that saves $101 (84%) at 5 a month and $63 (53%) at 10 a month in the first year. At 25 a month Xodo Sign is cheaper in year one by $29.
So for steady volume around 20 a month or more on yearly billing, Xodo Sign wins the first year.
Two things change that picture:
- Monthly billing. Against Basic at $240 a year, SignWith saves $183 (76%) at 10 a month and $91 (38%) at 25 a month.
- Time. Over 3 years, Basic on yearly billing comes to $360, against the Lifetime Deal at $149 one-time, paid once.
Xodo Sign sells API access as separate plans: API Light is $50 a month billed yearly for 50 API documents, with $1.50 per extra API document, and it has no official MCP server (checked October 5, 2026). SignWith takes a different route:
- An API and an MCP server on every account. SignWith has a REST API and an MCP server for AI assistants such as Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor and VS Code, so your own code or your assistant can send documents for signature.
- The same credits as the app. No subscription, no developer plan, 3 free documents a month, then you buy credits, and a credit is used only when a document is signed.
- The same fit. The API doesn't change who SignWith suits: a team that needs compliance paperwork or enterprise workflows should still pick Xodo Sign or a similar tool.
SignWith templates, bulk send, reminders, team accounts and integrations are coming soon, so if you need any of those today, Xodo Sign is the better buy. SignWith is used by 1,000+ businesses, and you can start free with no card.
No subscription. You buy credits, and a credit is used only when a document is signed. One credit covers one signed document, however many people sign it.
- Unlimited credits
- Never expires
- One-time payment
Prices in USD. See full pricing
If you're comparing Xodo Sign with other tools, Reddit users in our PandaDoc alternatives and SignNow alternatives roundups name it as an option, and our free DocuSign alternatives list covers tools with a free tier.
Related reading
Frequently asked questions
Is Xodo Sign legit?
- Yes. Xodo Sign is the renamed eversign, owned by Apryse since November 2022, and rated 4.8 out of 5 on Capterra (2,834 reviews) and G2 (2,832), and 3.6 on Trustpilot (213), all checked October 2026. Most 2026 complaints are about interface glitches and the Docubee shutdown, not about whether signing works.
Is eversign the same as Xodo Sign?
- Yes. Apryse acquired eversign and renamed it Xodo Sign. eversign.com is still the live site, its pages read "Xodo Sign (formerly eversign)", and the app and help center still use the eversign address.
Is Xodo Sign free?
- There is a Free plan, but its limit is stated two ways on the pricing page. On October 5, 2026 the visible FAQ said "up to 5 documents per month (1 document every 7 days)", while the FAQ data that search engines read said "up to 3 documents per month". Check your account before you rely on it. Paid plans have unlimited documents.
How much is Xodo Sign per month?
- Basic is $20 per user a month billed monthly or $10 billed yearly ($120 a year); Professional is $32 billed monthly or $16 billed yearly ($192 a year). Enterprise is a custom quote. Source: Xodo Sign pricing page FAQ, checked October 2026.
Can I cancel Xodo Sign at any time?
- You can cancel from the Subscription page, but cancellations take effect at the end of your current billing period, and annual plans remain active until the end of the paid annual term, per the pricing FAQ (checked October 2026). The pricing page does not state a refund policy.
Is Xodo Sign HIPAA compliant?
- Xodo Sign announced on August 31, 2026 that it is HIPAA compliant as of August 24, 2026, and says your organization must have a signed BAA with Xodo Sign before sending documents with protected health information. Its announcement does not say which plans qualify, so confirm the plan and the BAA with sales in writing.
Does Xodo Sign have an MCP server?
- No official one. Xodo Sign lists no MCP server on its pricing page, API page, API documentation or site map (checked October 5, 2026). Some third-party connector sites offer unofficial connectors built on its API. Xodo Sign does have a REST API with webhooks and embedded signing, sold as separate API plans.
E-signature rules vary by country, state and document type, so check with a legal professional that an e-signature suits your specific agreement before you rely on it.
Primary sources
- Xodo Sign plans and pricing page, including its FAQ and the FAQ structured data (checked October 5, 2026)
- Xodo Sign API page and FAQ: API plans and the per-document overage (checked October 5, 2026)
- Xodo Sign blog: Xodo Sign Pricing Plans Explained (2026), March 18, 2026
- Xodo Sign blog: SOC 2 Type 2 announcement, January 28, 2026
- Xodo Sign blog: HIPAA compliance announcement, August 31, 2026
- Xodo Sign blog: Apryse acquires eversign, November 16, 2022
- Docubee FAQ: shutdown on December 31, 2026 (checked October 5, 2026)
- Xodo Sign reviews on Capterra (checked October 2026)
- Xodo Sign reviews on Trustpilot (checked October 2026)
- Xodo Sign reviews on G2 (checked October 2026)
- Xodo Sign reviews on Software Advice (checked October 2026)
Written by
Ayush Garg
Co-founder, SignWith
Ayush is the co-founder of SignWith, the pay-per-document e-signature tool for businesses that just want documents signed without the intensity of a full platform. He worked as a freelancer, then a consultant, then a fractional head of growth, signing contracts with his clients. He has 6+ years of experience running SaaS and service businesses and writes about e-signatures, document workflows, and lean software.
Sign documents without another subscription.
Upload, sign and send in minutes. When you need more than the free documents, buy credits once, and a credit is used only when a document is signed.